Club Committee

Below are the contact details for our key club committee members:

President
Mike Tideswell.round
Mike Tideswell
01295 721 216
president@banburyhockeyclub.co.uk
Chairman
Matt Bull.round
Matthew Bull
☎ 07971 044 852
chairman@banburyhockeyclub.co.uk
Treasurer Terry Clark

treasurer@banburyhockeyclub.co.uk
Men’s Club Captain

RHobley-round

Richard Hobley
07988 801508
menshockey@banburyhockeyclub.co.uk
Ladies Club Captain
Carol Hicks.round
Carol Hicks
☎ 07765 837110
ladieshockey@banburyhockeyclub.co.uk
Head of Marketing & Communications

Scott Reynolds.round

Scott Reynolds
07747 581 887
marketing@banburyhockeyclub.co.uk
Head of Sponsorship
Gary White.round
Gary White
☎ 07971 661 501
sponsorship@banburyhockeyclub.co.uk
Head of Juniors
Adrian Simons.round
Adrian Simons
☎ 07798 814 075
juniorhockey@banburyhockeyclub.co.uk
Club Secretary
Joyce Washburn.round
Joyce Washburn
☎ 07801 757 813
ladiesfixtures@banburyhockeyclub.co.uk
Membership Secretary Karen Brooker
☎ 07974 494029
membership@banburyhockeyclub.co.uk
Umpires Secretary
Lesley Potter.round
Lesley Potter
☎ 07990 523 538
umpires@banburyhockeyclub.co.uk
Social Secretary

ao

Alice Offord
☎ 07974 652756
social@banburyhockeyclub.co.uk
Kit Officer

Ian_Reynolds_round

Ian Reynolds
☎ 07787 402457
kitofficer@banburyhockeyclub.co.uk
Disciplinary Officer
Lesley Potter.round
Lesley Potter
☎ 07990 523 538
umpires@banburyhockeyclub.co.uk